Description

The pma lounges extend event portfolio offered by Projekt Management Austria beyond the borders of Vienna and offers pma members and peolpe interested in project management outside of Vienna the opportunity to participate in pma events. Since 2006 the pma lounge takes place regularly in different cities with different lectures of well-known companies with a focus on project management. The event format also acts as a networking platform to exchange information on current PM topics.


Pma members and guests are welcome to take part in the pma lounge free of charge. The participation in the pma lounge can be credited as further training in accordance with pma/IPMA® within the framework of re-certification.


The event will be held in German.

Schedule

06:00 pm - Start registration

06:40 pm - Start lecture

07:40 pm - Networking & Buffet

10:00 pm - End of the event



 

First come, first serve: As a pma member you can use the priority registration for our events via the free self service tool. This way you can also easily change your newsletter subscription or change your personal data.


Address

Café Kaiserfeld
Kaiserfeldgasse 19 - 21
8010 Graz
Austria

Registration

Your data as Registrant

Further Participants

You can register up to 5 persons (you included) for this event.
Email Name Gender  
No participant(s) listed

Beschreibung

Die pma lounges erweitern das Veranstaltungsangebot von Projekt Management Austria über die Grenzen von Wien hinaus und bieten auch pma Mitgliedern und Projektmanagement Interessierten in den Bundesländern die Möglichkeit an pma Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen. Seit 2006 findet die pma lounge regelmäßig in verschiedenen Bundeshauptstädten mit unterschiedlichen Vorträgen namhafter Unternehmen mit Projektmanagement-Bezug statt. Mitglieder haben bei diesem Veranstaltungstyp die Möglichkeit Kolleg*innen aus der Region zu treffen und sich über aktuelle PM-Themen auszutauschen und mit Gleichgesinnten zu netzwerken.

Die Teilnahme an der pma lounge ist sowohl für pma Mitglieder als auch für Gäste kostenlos. Die Teilnahme bei der pma lounge wird im Rahmen der Re-Zertifizierung als Weiterbildung gemäß pma/IPMA® angerechnet.

Weitere Informationen folgen.


Ablauf

18:00 Uhr – Start Registrierung

18:40 Uhr – Start Vortrag

19:40 Uhr – Buffet und Networking

22:00 Uhr – Ende der Veranstaltung


First come, first served: Nutzen Sie als pma Mitglied die Priority Anmeldung für Veranstaltungen über unser kostenfreies Self Service Tool. Ändern Sie so auch ganz unkompliziert Newsletter-Präferenzen und persönliche Daten.

Adresse

Café Kaiserfeld
Kaiserfeldgasse 19 - 21
8010 Graz
Österreich

Anmeldung

Ihre Angaben als Anmelder*in

Weitere Teilnehmer*innen

Sie können bis zu 5 Personen (inklusive sich selbst) zu dieser Veranstaltung anmelden.
E-Mail Name Geschlecht  
Keine Teilnehmer*innen angegeben