Description

The pma lounges extend event portfolio offered by Projekt Management Austria beyond the borders of Vienna and offers pma members and peolpe interested in project management outside of Vienna the opportunity to participate in pma events. Since 2006 the pma lounge takes place regularly in different capitals with different lectures of well-known companies with a focus on project management. The event format also acts as a networking platform to exchange information on current PM topics.

pma members and guests are welcome to take part in the pma lounge free of charge. The participation in the pma lounge can be credited as further training in accordance with pma/IPMA® within the framework of re-certification.


Daniela Lehner talks about "Unlocking the power of Mindfulness in Projects. How mindful communication and value-based orientation lead to sustainable success in projects."

About the speaker

As change manager, Daniela Lehner focuses on cultural transformation on a local and international basis. Through her long-term professional and foreign experience, as well as a passion for personality development and interpersonal dynamics, she is focusing on mindfulness in organizations and conscious leadership in her work. She supports companies, leaders and teams to use the underestimated competitive advantage of a trustworthy, mindful and conscious attitude and to improve communication, processes and performance. 

The lecture will be held in german language. 



Schedule

06.00 pm - Start registration

06.40 pm - Start lecture

10:00 pm - End of the event


 

First come, first serve: As a pma member you can use the priority registration for our events via the free self service tool. This way you can also easily change your newsletter subscription or change your personal data.

Address

Volkshochschule Salzburg
Strubergasse 26
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Registration

Your data as Participant

Beschreibung

Die pma lounges erweitern das Veranstaltungsangebot von Projekt Management Austria über die Grenzen von Wien hinaus und bieten auch pma Mitgliedern und Projektmanagement Interessierten in den Bundesländern die Möglichkeit an pma Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen. Seit 2006 findet die pma lounge regelmäßig in verschiedenen Bundeshauptstädten mit unterschiedlichen Vorträgen namhafter Unternehmen mit Projektmanagement-Bezug statt. Mitglieder haben bei diesem Veranstaltungstyp die Möglichkeit Kolleg*innen aus der Region zu treffen und sich über aktuelle PM-Themen auszutauschen und mit Gleichgesinnten zu netzwerken.

Die Teilnahme an der pma lounge ist sowohl für pma Mitglieder als auch für Gäste kostenlos. Die Teilnahme bei der pma lounge wird im Rahmen der Re-Zertifizierung als Weiterbildung gemäß pma/IPMA® angerechnet.


Daniela Lehner spricht in ihrem Vortrag "Unlocking the power of Mindfulness in Projects" darüber, wie eine achtsame Kommunikation und eine werteorientierte Ausrichtung des Projektteams nachhaltig zum Erfolg führen. 

Zur Vortragenden

Daniela Lehner ist Change-Mangerin mit Fokus auf Kulturtransformation auf regionaler und internationaler Ebene. Durch ihre langjährige Berufs- und Auslandserfahrung sowie eine persönliche Leidenschaft für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und zwischenmenschlichen Dynamiken, hat sie sich in den letzten Jahren auf Achtsamkeit in Organisationen und bewusstes Führen ausgerichtet. Sie unterstützt Unternehmen, Führungskräfte und Teams dabei, den unterschätzten Wettbewerbsvorteil einer vertrauensvollen, achtsamen, bewussten inneren Grundhaltung zu erkennen, und somit Kommunikation, Prozesse und Performance nachhaltig zu verbessern.


Ablauf

18:00 Uhr – Start Registrierung

18:40 Uhr – Start Vortrag

22:00 Uhr – Ende der Veranstaltung


First come, first served: Nutzen Sie als pma Mitglied die Priority Anmeldung für Veranstaltungen über unser kostenfreies Self Service Tool. Ändern Sie so auch ganz unkompliziert Newsletter-Präferenzen und persönliche Daten.

Adresse

Volkshochschule Salzburg
Strubergasse 26
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Anmeldung

Ihre Angaben als Teilnehmer*in