Description

The 5th Edition gives the necessary tools, techniques and inspiring speeches delivered by experts from around the globe to empower your project management and personal skills on all levels through self-reflection and self-management.
As per IPMA ICB4, the international standard on competence for project, programme and portfolio Managers - Self-reflection is the ability to acknowledge, reflect on and understand one’s own emotions, preferences and values and to understand their impact.
Self-management is the ability to set personal goals, to check and adjust progress and to cope with daily work in a systematic way. It includes managing changing conditions and dealing successfully with stressful situations.

Here’s what to expect in this GPMD edition:

14 keynote speakers
3 panelists
4 networking sessions
500+ attendees
50+ countries
8 hours of PM content
10 CPDs

Bringing people together, improving project management and personal skills is our goal.

globalpmdays/2021/10/18/5th-edition-of-gpmd-save-the-date

Beschreibung

Die 5. Ausgabe der Global PM Days zeigt Ihnen Werkzeuge, Techniken und inspirierenden Vorträge von Experten aus der ganzen Welt, um Ihre Projektmanagement- und persönlichen Fähigkeiten auf allen Ebenen durch Selbstreflexion und Selbstmanagement zu stärken.
Gemäß IPMA ICB4, dem internationalen Kompetenzstandard für Projekt-, Programm- und Portfoliomanager, ist Selbstreflexion die Fähigkeit, die eigenen Emotionen, Präferenzen und Werte zu erkennen, zu reflektieren und zu verstehen sowie deren Auswirkungen zu begreifen.
Selbstmanagement ist die Fähigkeit, sich persönliche Ziele zu setzen, Fortschritte zu überprüfen, anzupassen und die tägliche Arbeit systematisch zu bewältigen. Dazu gehört auch, mit veränderten Bedingungen umzugehen und Stresssituationen erfolgreich zu bewältigen.

Das erwartet Sie bei dieser GPMD-Ausgabe:
14 Vorträge
4 Networking-Sitzungen
500+ Teilnehmer
50+ Länder
8 Stunden PM-Inhalte

Global PM Days