Description

The pma quarterly is a regularly taking place event format for pma members and people interested in project management in which exciting and current topics that evolve around project management or projects of well-known companies as well as project management methods are presented or discussed. Another important aspect in this event format is the personal exchange and networking between the participants. Participation in pma quarterly is free of charge for pma members. Guests are welcome to take part for a fee of EUR 45.00 (VAT-free). The participation in the pma quarterly can be credited as further training in accordance with pma/IPMA® within the framework of re-certification.

At the 4th pma quarterly under the motto "Schauplatz pma", participants will have the opportunity to complete interactive workshops (25 minutes each) on various competence elements of the ICB. There will be a total of 4 different workshops. Participants will have time to attend around 3 of the workshops during the event.

Schedule
6 p.m. Opening
6.30 p.m. Start of workshops
7.45 p.m. End of workshop
10:00 p.m. estimated end


Workshop 1
Christoph Rabl, Senior Consultant & Concept Developer next level consulting
"Archetypisches Storytelling"
Kompetenzelemente: 2.03 Persönliche Kommunikation

Workshop 2
Ulrike Huber, 42virtual und itonic Agility Advisors
Titel: tbd
Kompetenzelement: tdb

Workshop 3
Carina Lechner, Anna Prosen, pma young crew Management Board
"Change & Psychological Project Management"
Kompetenzelement: 2.04 Beziehungen und Engagement

Workshop 4
tbd

First come, first serve: As a pma member, use the Priority registration for events via our free Self Service Tool. You can also easily change your newsletter preferences and personal data.

Please observe the COVID-19 prevention measures in force at the time of the event. If you are subject to a „traffic restriction“ due to a COVID-19 infection, please stay away from the event out of consideration for the other guests.

Address

pma Seminarräume
Berggasse 18/1/14
1090 Wien
Austria

Registration

Your data as Participant

Invoice Address

Beschreibung

Das pma quarterly bietet pma Mitgliedern und am Projektmanagement Interessierten eine regelmäßig stattfindende Kommunikationsplattform in deren Rahmen spannende und aktuelle Themen rund um das Projektmanagement aufgegriffen werden oder Projekte namhafter Unternehmen sowie verwendete Methoden vorgestellt werden. Aber auch der persönliche Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmer*innen kommt bei diesen Events nicht zu kurz. Die Teilnahme am pma quarterly ist für pma Mitglieder kostenlos. Gästen verrechnen wir einen Unkostenbeitrag von EUR 45,00 (USt.-frei). Die Teilnahme beim pma quarterly wird im Rahmen der Re-Zertifizierung als Weiterbildung gemäß pma/IPMA® angerechnet.

Beim 4. pma quarterly unter dem Motto "Schauplatz pma" haben die Teilnehmer*innen die Möglichkeit interaktive Workshops (à 25 Minuten) zu verschiedenen Kompetenzelementen der ICB zu absolvieren. Teilnehmer*innen können währed des Events 3 der 4 Workshops besuchen.

Zeitplan
18.00 Uhr Eröffnung
18.30 Uhr Start Workshops
19.45 Uhr Ende Workshops
22.00 Uhr voraussichtliches Ende

Workshop 1
Christoph Rabl, Senior Consultant & Concept Developer next level consulting
"Archetypisches Storytelling"
Kompetenzelemente: 2.03 Persönliche Kommunikation

Workshop 2
Ulrike Huber, 42virtual und itonic Agility Advisors
Titel: tbd
Kompetenzelement: tbd

Workshop 3
Carina Lechner, Anna Prosen, pma young crew Management Board
"Change & Psychological Project Management"
Kompetenzelement: 2.04 Beziehungen und Engagement

Workshop 4
tbd

First come, first serve: Nutzen Sie als pma Mitglied die Priority Anmeldung für Veranstaltungen über unser kostenfreies Self Service Tool. Ändern Sie so auch ganz unkompliziert Newsletter-Präferenzen und persönliche Daten.

Bitte beachten Sie die zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung geltenden COVID-19 Präventionsmaßnahmen. Falls Sie aufgrund einer COVID-19 Infektion einer Verkehrsbeschränkung unterworfen sind, bitten wir Sie aus Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste der Veranstaltung fern zu bleiben.

Adresse

pma Seminarräume
Berggasse 18/1/14
1090 Wien
Österreich

Anmeldung

Ihre Angaben als Teilnehmer*in

Rechnungsadresse