Description

The pma young crew Opening Event serves as an introduction for the new pma young crew Management Board and gives members an overview of the activities in the new year. Old and new members use the event to get to know each other and for networking. Participation in the pma young crew Opening Event is free of charge for pma members until the age. Guests will be charged a contribution towards expenses of EUR 45.00 (VAT-free).

On January 28, the pma young crew Opening Event with the title "Find your Career Purpose with Katja Schuh at the Opening Event of the pma Young Crew" will take place. Career coach Katja Schuh will help participants find their niche in PM.

About the topic
Where is my niche in project management? What really suits me and what actually motivates me about my work? Together with career coach Katja Schuh, you will find out at the opening event of the pma Young Crew how to find your topic and communicate it properly to increase your career opportunities in any market situation. Every project is different and every industry presents you with different challenges. Learn to build your expert position in a topic you really like and care about. Look forward to an interactive session with Katja Schuh and the pma Young Crew.

About the presenter.
Katja Schuh is a career coach helping a total of 2,000 women get to the next career level by 2022. She is an independent coach, founder of the business fashion label V-SUIT and was already a manager of 100 employees* at the age of 23. After studying business administration, she began her career in retail, where she was quickly promoted abroad. As founder of the women's network Business Frauen DACH, mentor at Club Alpha and WoMentor and YLF (Young Leaders Forum) Vienna-NÖ board member, the now 28-year-old is well connected. Her open-minded nature makes her the ideal sparring partner for anyone who wants to make more of their career, stand by themselves with self-confidence and shine with their strengths. Through her work, she helps people to fully exploit their own potential.

The event will be held in german.

Beschreibung

Beim pma young crew Opening Event stellt sich traditionellerweise das neue pma young crew Management Board vor und gibt eine Übersicht über die geplanten pma young crew Aktivitäten im neuen Jahr. Alte und neue Mitglieder können die Veranstaltung nutzen für ein gegenseitiges Kennenlernen und Netzwerken. Die Teilnahme am pma young crew Opening Event ist für pma Mitglieder bis 35 Jahre kostenlos. Gästen verrechnen wir einen Unkostenbeitrag von EUR 45,00 (USt.-frei).

Am 28. Jänner findet das pma young crew Opening Event mit dem Titel "Finde deinen Career Purpose mit Katja Schuh beim Opening Event der pma Young Crew" statt. Karriere Coach Katja Schuh wird den Teilnehmer*innen helfen, ihre Nische im PM zu finden.

Zum Inhalt
Wo ist meine Nische im Projektmanagement? Was passt wirklich zu mir und was motiviert mich an meiner Arbeit eigentlich? Gemeinsam mit Karriere Coach Katja Schuh findest du beim Opening Event der pma Young Crew heraus, wie du dein Thema findest und es richtig kommunizierst, um deine Karrierechancen in jeder Marktsituation zu erhöhen. Jedes Projekt ist anders und auch jede Branche stellt einen vor andere Herausforderungen. Lerne deine Expertenposition in einem Thema aufzubauen, welches dir wirklich gefällt und am Herzen liegt. Freut euch auf eine interaktive Session mit Katja Schuh und der pma Young Crew.

Zur Vortragenden
Katja Schuh ist Karriere Coach und unterstützt bis 2022 insgesamt 2.000 Frauen dabei auf die nächste Karrierestufe zu kommen. Sie ist selbstständiger Coach, Gründerin des Business Fashion Labels V-SUIT und war bereits mit 23 Führungskraft von 100 Mitarbeiter*innen. Nach einem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium begann sie ihre Karriere im Handel, wo sie sich rasch auf eine Position ins Ausland hoch arbeitete. Als Gründerin des Frauennetzwerkes Business Frauen DACH, Mentorin bei Club Alpha und WoMentor und YLF (Young Leaders Forum) Wien-NÖ Vorstandsmitglied ist die heute 28-jährige gut vernetzt. Ihre aufgeschlossene Art macht sie zum idealen Sparring Partner für alle, die mehr aus ihrer Karriere machen wollen, selbstbewusst zu sich stehen und mit ihren Stärken glänzen wollen. Durch ihr Schaffen hilft sie dabei, das eigene Potential voll auszuschöpfen.

First come, first serve: Nutze als pma young crew Mitglied die Priority Anmeldung für Veranstaltungen über unser kostenfreies Self Service Tool. Ändere so auch ganz unkompliziert Newsletter-Präferenzen und persönliche Daten.